Donna and Jake’s Blog

My RV Trip! Read all about it here!

Disney World Day

March 31, 2009 – 8:01pm

Well, I had my Disney Day and it was great. I got alot of pictures so give it a few extra seconds to download so you can see all my pictures! 🙂 I went on alot of rides. There wasn’t a whole lot of people there today. I went to Magic Kingdom, Epcot, and Animal Kingdom – Yep, all in one day! 🙂

Splash Mountain. I didn’t go on this one…..

From Magic Kingdom to Epcot! Here we go……

Okay! Left Epcot and now to Animal Kingdom……

I went on a wild animal safari…….sooo much fun!

After the safari I found the Mickey Parade going on inside Animal Kingdom…..

I had a great day. I got a ton of pictures! 🙂 I hope everyone had a great day too. Talk tomorrow (I’m a bit tired of all the running around). Have a great night! 🙂

March 31, 2009 - Posted by | Disney, Florida, Kissimmee, RV, rv park, RVers, RVing, Uncategorized, vacation

No comments yet.

Leave a comment