Donna and Jake’s Blog

My RV Trip! Read all about it here!

Universal City Walk

April 1, 2009 – 9:19pm

Hi There! Well, I must say that since we left Northwood, NH on November 26th, we now have 9,957 miles sitting on the pick up truck as I write this! Our last snowbird trip was 13,500 miles, will be make it to that once again??? We will see! 🙂

Okay, today I spent a large portion of my day lazing around the RV. Is that a word?? Lazing. It’s my new word! 🙂 And this evening we went to Universal City Walk over at Universal Studios. Here’s the City Walk website if you want to check it out! And yes, I got pictures! 🙂

Anyone that knows me – knows I’m a huge Kasey Kahne fan……

There’s the NASCAR Bar & Grill……

Margaritaville is across the water and I think I see Jimmy Buffett’s plane……..

I’m at Jimmy Buffett’s airport…….

The Margaritaville store and if you know me – you know I’m a Margaritaville Girl!!!! 🙂

Well, that’s what we did today. Have a great night. We are leaving Kissimmee tomorrow, so stay tuned on where we are off to next! 🙂

April 1, 2009 - Posted by | City Walk, Florida, Kissimmee, RV, rv park, RVers, RVing, Uncategorized, Universal Studios, vacation

1 Comment »

  1. It looks like you had so much fun. I’ve only been on the Universal City Walk in Los Angeles. The Orlando one seems more extravagant.

    Comment by sape101 | October 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment