Donna and Jake’s Blog

My RV Trip! Read all about it here!

Annual Car Show in Mission, Texas

Feb 28, 2009 – 7:45pm

Today we went to the annual car show here in Mission, Texas. Wow, great car show too! The temperature was nice, sitting at 74 degrees most of the day with a breezy…..sooooo nice. Okay, the car show…..I’ve got pictures :)……

Alot of pictures, huh? That was so much fun! After the car show we stopped by my aunt and uncle’s house, here at the RV Park,  and played cards. They are trying to teach me how to play “Spades”. No, I don’t know how to play Spades or any other card games, I’ve never been a card player, but they are  teaching me and it’s so much fun!!

But that’s all for today. Hey, the pictures says it all, right! 🙂 I’m not sure what we are doing tomorrow, but I hope you all have a great weekend! 🙂 Nite Nite!

February 28, 2009 - Posted by | RV, rv park, RVers, RVing, Uncategorized, vacation

No comments yet.

Leave a comment